I love to decorate my house. Wait. Let me rephrase that: I love the idea of decorating my house. Like other busy moms and full-time professionals I don't always have the time to do what I'd like to do in the home decor department, but have recently been plugging away at little nooks and crannies in my home and am pretty happy to share my latest haul with you.
So I have this table in my kitchen that is right off of our back hall entrance. It's a great table and is the one place that I can easily change up as holidays come and go or when seasons change. About a month ago I took down my Christmas decorations and that table stood sad and bare for a good week and a half before I even began to think about what I was going to do next with it.
During Christmas I created an arrangement of three mason jars and filled them with candy and candy canes. Next to the jars I had a bowl of pinecones and holly berries and a picture of the girls and I. I loved the mason jars so I decided to keep them but just couldn't figure out what I wanted to do. One day my oldest daughter came up to me and was begging to do an art project. I was probably cleaning the kitchen or something at the time so I couldn't get her the supplies right that instant. Then it hit me. I decided to fill the mason jars with random arts and crafts items. One holds a collection of washable markers, the second is full of buttons we use to make sock puppets or to glue on other projects, and the third has a bundle of multi-colored pipecleaners and a few feathers. I placed a bowl with a couple of cookbooks inside and kept the picture of the girls and I.
I was pretty proud of this little arrangement when I was finished it and became even more excited when it was actually utilized by the girls. Success!

Picture
Picture
2/24/2011 09:45:50 am

Sweet accompany you all through the year every day, Warm with you spend one day in every hour, Peace with you through temporarily in every minute, Happiness accompany you spend a points in every second.

Reply
2/27/2011 08:06:57 am

Life is like to climb a mountain, and find a way, Is a process of learning, We should in the process, Learning stability,Calm, Learn how to find vitality from panic.

Reply
9/27/2011 07:14:00 pm

Building an orangery is the ideal and smart choice while planning to extend a house. From the time they were first built, they have been developed to become exotic greenhouses. Though their concepts may appear similar, orangeries are different from conservatories. Whereas the roofs of conservatories are made of glass completely, the orangeries have lantern roofs,


Reply

Nice ideas my friend!

Reply
2/20/2012 04:42:38 pm

I believe its a nice-looking first-rate design not that present aren't other sites out in attendance thatby now perform impressive like save for I imagine it power vicious circle lying on at this point attractive fine.

Reply

Very glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting! Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!




Reply
5/21/2012 01:47:54 pm

Every blog that i read, I get an idea. Every idea that i got, another learning information that could motivate once life. And I thank that this post is a part of it.

Reply
5/24/2012 01:24:34 pm

The example above is something that I worry about as well, how to show your own genuine enthusiasm and share the fact that your product is useful in that case.

Reply
6/21/2012 11:48:42 am

Interesting information on this blog, thanks

Reply
6/25/2012 05:49:18 pm

The Dear Lover <a href=http://www.wholesale-lingerie.cn/Bikini-Swimwear-b32.shtml>Wholesale Sexy Swimwear</a> using the very least quantity of stitch ought to be selected as this can ensure which they will final prolonged sufficient to the use.You should certainly generally differentiate in between the nightwear and also the swimwear. The <a href=http://www.wholesale-lingerie.cn>China Lingerie Manufacturer</a> can certainly offer the perfectly for any demands.

Reply
6/28/2012 06:51:46 pm

Your article is very interesting and humorous. From your article, I can see the true meaning of the word happy. This article, I believe many people are helpful. Very fortunate to share this article to your. Look forward to your updates.

Reply
7/29/2012 07:23:26 pm

Your article is very interesting and humorous. From your article, I can see the true meaning of the word happy. This article, I believe many people are helpful. Very fortunate to share this article to your. Look forward to your updates.

Reply
8/1/2012 06:56:19 pm

Your article is very interesting and humorous. From your article, I can see the true meaning of the word happy. This article, I believe many people are helpful. Very fortunate to share this article to your. Look forward to your updates.

Reply
8/16/2012 05:16:41 pm

Modern people between the sole author, he opened the Voltaire.

Reply
8/16/2012 05:17:26 pm

I don't think it may be correct, as she would persuade me, it runs just against his parents' wishes and commands.

Reply
8/20/2012 01:43:18 pm


How will the world be without Dear Lover? Pick up fashion lingerie wholesale from China top lingerie manufacturer Dear-Lover!

Reply
6/12/2013 04:19:17 pm

Very graceful international costume and underwear for women! Wonder Beauty will take you to a fashion stage and make you feel special. Top selling sexy costumes !Welcome to Wonder Beauty! Great prices and fast shipping!

Reply
7/10/2013 04:15:14 pm

Find the latest styles in leggings for women at Wonder Beauty. Our wide selection of Women Leggings includes popular printed leggings and more.

Reply



Leave a Reply.